h264: print values in case of error
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 23:30:12 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 04:05:35 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
commit73e8fab31dc19c4371499e612856accbc00b2820
treee089209c3bbea04f1bf98e3f9f433cf887699e07
parentf8c507f44b4c994895fc7ad954f009f61de69b1c
h264: print values in case of error

Also make error style consistent and drop redundant information.
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_parser.c
libavcodec/h264_ps.c