avocdec/libopus: fix typo
authorpkviet <pkv.stream@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:44:11 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commit73bed07373f2672275e33851ad31e447b73b08f9
treeb0e20f09ab76dda30e42988aa98eb926e132bd96
parentfeb1dbc7bd4c395400c48055c563ac23d5251716
avocdec/libopus: fix typo

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/libopusenc.c