hevc: move DSP declarations from hevc.h into hevcdsp.h
authorGuillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:08:50 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 02:49:11 +0000 (03:49 +0100)
commit7398e0516f7fdf98e74e5ce8966ac02c28aba754
tree68ee8678c2ec4b212c82cd1672285d8921bce526
parentbe7c323176e2e5fcf30e3d2ff20975b2f936811b
hevc: move DSP declarations from hevc.h into hevcdsp.h

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]