rtmpproto: Check the return from ff_amf_read_string
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0300)
commit7395784ba72742b6daa62d35db4028e09f3fdf06
tree2bbb80a70f7e6bc9c102c7137b8cf18f032ace0c
parentc9527bf3444c5332fa04931d32997308784fc862
rtmpproto: Check the return from ff_amf_read_string

If this failed, we used to continue with an uninitialized
filename buffer.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c