avcodec: add Apple Pixlet decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 19:30:50 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:47:06 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commit73651090ca1183f37753ee30a7e206ca4fb9f4f0
treedf813c0664d788cedbe5298da30a80ddc31de9dc
parentfdcb7a85cf2aed85ba5a315440051f88e08bc6f5
avcodec: add Apple Pixlet decoder

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/pixlet.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/isom.c