lavc/libvpxenc: add -row-mt option
authorKagami Hiiragi <kagami@genshiken.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 18:19:09 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
committerJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:58:33 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commit734d760e2fb2621040edef3536b5935e7bc45351
treeb7800e3ba62d497e6beeebe2a8c0d412d4a64f02
parent8aa4f3bb4f772404ff43a3c8c9d5faaadafbdfdd
lavc/libvpxenc: add -row-mt option

Signed-off-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c