Merge commit '0d989dbfc4bc5bc1d563e967449116a7a9865258'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:01:44 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:04:36 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit733db64ce0c66214d7461fe0fdac097cd3c38a16
tree796e50be01508bb9bc16361c680075e2c6399b4f
parent3a4c22f8067fc4e9005e7dc781dff541abca472a
parent0d989dbfc4bc5bc1d563e967449116a7a9865258
Merge commit '0d989dbfc4bc5bc1d563e967449116a7a9865258'

* commit '0d989dbfc4bc5bc1d563e967449116a7a9865258':
  af_resample: check av_opt_set_dict return value

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_resample.c