yuv4mpeg: add rough duration estimate and seeking.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 01:15:35 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit733c5d889b9887babbae85a5435e8f0d39473c51
tree687d38943f79b82312f53d756e4f0078023187a5
parentc381af77c5a9581750b2534a95a1249c8f8953d3
yuv4mpeg: add rough duration estimate and seeking.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/yuv4mpeg.h
libavformat/yuv4mpegdec.c
tests/ref/seek/lavf-yuv4mpeg