h264: additional protection against unsupported size/bitdepth changes.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 23:37:09 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 17:19:37 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
commit732f9fcfe54fc9a0a7bbce53fe86b38744c2d301
treed3a6906815af6f71ac49eebacfde12ac918ab337
parentac80b812cd177553339467ea12548d71c9ef6865
h264: additional protection against unsupported size/bitdepth changes.

Fixes crashes in codepaths not covered by original checks.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_ps.c