aacenc_ltp: adjust and speed up autocorrelation calculations
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:50:55 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:53:11 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit7303962f1467e302906561be53ca4d51abbe5522
tree0709793fce437a464a2fee9828b850e486ad0e46
parent4ffdba2418abe25562f7c17a7b62e2588d7a3a5f
aacenc_ltp: adjust and speed up autocorrelation calculations

There were some errors in the calculation as well as an entire
unnecessary loop to find the gain coefficient. Merge the
two loops.
Thanks to @ubitux for the suggestions and testing.
libavcodec/aacenc_ltp.c
tests/fate/aac.mak