lavf/flacenc: use metadata_header_padding
authorJames Darnley <james.darnley@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 21:40:23 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit72eeb18468b0bf654ef64caf6da3e0df6537652d
tree32178b59d9eb4b1851f9a22cbb8d33538fb897df
parent86bee7984e30cf7df6ad353be7c5153f5988e797
lavf/flacenc: use metadata_header_padding

Allows a user to control the amount, if any, of padding they want added
to the file.  If set to zero the block will not be written at all.  If
set to some positive number four more bytes will be added to the file
due to the small header required for the block.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flacenc.c