oma: Fix out of array read.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 18:53:09 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 22:01:58 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commit72ec043af4510723c53c729a67be482a14b7c7f3
tree43a0719abf656e4edec75f59fe1a311d4121954c
parenta56fba502e9087c204b7d6cdc8e12d623f77d66d
oma: Fix out of array read.

Input: 01-Untitled-partial.oma
ZZUF params: zzuf[s=7157,r=0.001]

Fixes Bugzilla #106

Bug-found-by: darkshikari
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/omadec.c