doc/developer: Clarify symbol naming prefixes section.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 23:57:12 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit72ad96c8544cff11b66fa3412023c6c535703f74
tree3183d961e19c3851b22af01db91a78aac6d5f7a9
parentfcf75022d72e2bcda3918e3cef8fc10457cd357a
doc/developer: Clarify symbol naming prefixes section.
doc/developer.texi