movenc: Remove an unnecessary condition when flushing fragments
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:59:27 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 23:18:38 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commit724cbea7193945fe5a5b4dea8ede344803572844
treec8ac09fcefdc363a3f6ab892e2b3204ebcd52bc2
parent355d01a1bf55297b1d1f04e4bfbf0ddc93b6247e
movenc: Remove an unnecessary condition when flushing fragments

If fragments == 0 it means we haven't written any moov atom yet.
If the empty_moov flag is set, we already have written an empty moov
atom at startup. Thus, the check for empty_moov is redundant.

This is in preparation for allowing writing the moov atom later,
even when using the empty moov flag.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c