fate: split off vqf/twinvq FATE tests into their own file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 22:19:03 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:43:04 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit723c35feb0d913e07e7f5a3b6be94cb0b79fd086
tree0c05c91b65310dd78e71302b8ea9e745161c9d44
parent9e5bd6cc9413f8b80e1d4e24f6986044d19648e1
fate: split off vqf/twinvq FATE tests into their own file
tests/Makefile
tests/fate.mak
tests/fate/vqf.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate2.mak