asfenc: fix leaking asf->index_ptr on error
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 18:31:39 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:24:59 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit72211a2af0470799c9611b9c1c7039ab14a34a0a
tree7ef2ac5450a6ff56c9a79bb62c5e551815a54a71
parent212556cd2144659dc6b9d121ddb38cd272bd10ae
asfenc: fix leaking asf->index_ptr on error

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/asfenc.c