dct: bypass table allocation for DCT_II of size 32
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 14:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 15:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit721d6f2dc5437df21ae17923b29fa2be847764c7
tree69c5ac489cf0c51f7dcac8711343eec7103e8a25
parent257de5fb25454209ccb3fd152d1ff3c98813e2ce
dct: bypass table allocation for DCT_II of size 32

The size-32 DCT_II has a special implementation which doesn't use
the normal tables.  Skipping allocation of these in this case saves
some memory.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/dct.c