aac_latm: remove unneeded check for zero-size packet.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 15:35:35 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:21:18 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
commit71ccfb3f14fdff783ff0f1a06ac37e4597f65bed
tree9ee08e73fc51f86950121273fa1b3d73fbbf1f65
parentf1901180e02a766edbc74b8fb8cfbb88b79ef347
aac_latm: remove unneeded check for zero-size packet.

This is already checked by avcodec_decode_audio3()
libavcodec/aacdec.c