checkasm: arm: report the first clobbered register in checkasm_checked_call
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 21:16:14 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 10:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit71a0472114574993df7035f4de9aa007e03817b8
tree2765b34199daba585e5785fdd7af6a990efd1872
parenta8fce24b9c5a87187f5bd864b18f5b3e575f8c3d
checkasm: arm: report the first clobbered register in checkasm_checked_call
tests/checkasm/arm/checkasm.S