doc/filters: add pseudocolor example
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:35:34 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit71907f25093966301770df11e61c7a0c76d6ac5e
tree414062d1c1f996e7684a495c2263df0c13111a49
parent3ddd10290afb88ffbb25d15863076002cfca4827
doc/filters: add pseudocolor example

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi