Fixed size given to init_get_bits().
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 21:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:59:48 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit7181adab8090e614bb4e37410c60d8f93cbd860d
tree62388104dc4775f1f1366d2c2eea02a6cccb9bb2
parentbac822025e6d73d0932ac1a18e80658be186ccf9
Fixed size given to init_get_bits().

init_get_bits() takes a number of bits and not a number of bytes as
its size argument.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit e5e0580b93a5bda34f62a5df50c1b15e610d4ad1)
libavcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf.c
libavcodec/avs.c
libavcodec/jvdec.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/tta.c
libavformat/movenc.c