h264: improve MAX_SLICES too small check so it gives less false positives.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 04:06:43 +0000 (06:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 04:07:58 +0000 (06:07 +0200)
commit716c1f7b2ad02a906ad1e47182492554b668f3dc
treebbe18faea975b5edcf3d6cbd97bf1bc58817129c
parentad2fba8619223fc9ba9a482666115da87ee14fb8
h264: improve MAX_SLICES too small check so it gives less false positives.
Fixes Ticket273

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h