avformat/utils: always av_reduce r_frame_rate
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:20:01 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:02:40 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit7160992431b029b31bf407443faeaba86dc755a3
tree7ce6f95a98d2b47cd418392695b97d7406fa3f7c
parent931c0ac95cebe62f2bdd53a81bf40e3916be6476
avformat/utils: always av_reduce r_frame_rate

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/utils.c