vp9lpf/x86: make filter_16_h work on 32-bit.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 22:50:38 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:54:09 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit715f139c9bd407ef7f4d1f564ad683140ec61e6d
treed8477a2559ed18592009fe86c3a1bc075cce2f03
parent8915320db94c9b3ceb97d6ad92addda690af8c18
vp9lpf/x86: make filter_16_h work on 32-bit.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/x86/vp9dsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/vp9lpf.asm