wmadec: prevent null pointer call.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:44:33 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
commit7157334c375b7623dd52314d45cef3700896d0fe
tree03c278ba0fd69eb539db810be3d8132c75bce19a
parent1da254b849d9bc8cc100afde86b225d467857a11
wmadec: prevent null pointer call.
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wmadec.c