pgssubdec: fix API compability layer
authorPetri Hintukainen <phintuka@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 08:33:42 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:55:36 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit7139489c452ef8af6a745ec4e62056ee4ea4d6a8
treeea07107189e8f0636c83eb1265793979be59f8f4
parentb0e8651a2a84553d08fbb2f7cb9697bd64fb1b55
pgssubdec: fix API compability layer

Copy pointers to AVPicture after memory has been allocated.
Fixes NULL pointers in AVPicture after a17a7661906ba295d67afd80ac0770422e1b02b3.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c