avformat/matroskaenc: add an option to disable writting CRC32 elements
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:17:04 +0000 (18:17 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:42:10 +0000 (18:42 -0300)
commit711bfb33df4efa252a85d2d6987c435d0eef1a48
tree0f0b5dc2925f460fd308a83846e0d7b3b48ff97f
parent3bcadf822711720ff0f8d14db71ae47cdf97e652
avformat/matroskaenc: add an option to disable writting CRC32 elements

Also add missing Changelog entry.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Changelog
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/version.h