doc/showspectrum*: Change options order to reflect numeric values.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 09:16:19 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit70f4b453cba08b2ca1df94715f883c2315deeac6
tree66c44f181c2f83d09b86fe407b6d5761858d739b
parent496d97f46501aebef80d1717ae01a99031c9e3cf
doc/showspectrum*: Change options order to reflect numeric values.

Fixes ticket #5823.
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c