configure: add -lrt to libavutil when needed for nanosleep
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 16:51:12 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit70eba7695cdf60cfbd8ea066ad70989bff1bb2db
tree2a14d3ed38fe88d5759aea05707480bdc12305c2
parent904cfd257db56f8146e7053bb9053ab53122f735
configure: add -lrt to libavutil when needed for nanosleep

This is similar to 7d97511e13ef30cd99bae0e36400de055b72918d

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure