lavc/hevc_ps: fix crop info for monochrome
authorZhao Zhili <quinkblack@foxmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0800)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:01:12 +0000 (14:01 -0300)
commit70d2bab80b38adf6d9a1430992c33dd2e3efa93f
tree9f178d3f468d6c326cd1a9d7a8da9b24520f6ec2
parent5ecd580953bbed48e144c364d3cdf7ea1f3e7ddf
lavc/hevc_ps: fix crop info for monochrome

The values of SubWidthC and SubHeightC are 1 in the ITU-T H.265. The
current code use the value of 2.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
tests/fate/hevc.mak
tests/ref/fate/hevc-monochrome-crop [new file with mode: 0644]