avformat/mpegts: fix memory leak with merge_pmt_versions=1
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Mon, 21 May 2018 19:13:06 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Mon, 21 May 2018 19:16:06 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
commit70d25268c21cbee5f08304da95be1f647c630c15
tree5875fd2acdd64d8ce3dd7149c57798a3159b9600
parentfc2daf36f926d393e7d27bc574adb9cb09b6c8db
avformat/mpegts: fix memory leak with merge_pmt_versions=1

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavformat/mpegts.c