avformat/mov: read stream bitrates from isml manifest
authorAlexandre Sicard <alexandre.sicard@smartjog.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 09:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:36:45 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit70b922f371e27440a51ee1e9cc1c7db0e042ebd1
treefb7aef979a1f2c6a406e612e25176817ae943a25
parente096283ea55bc36a637b47329e19ddb26fb1440b
avformat/mov: read stream bitrates from isml manifest

This allows to read a live isml movie and segment it using the
smoothstreaming muxer, which requires the bitrates to be known for each stream.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Sicard <alexandre.sicard@smartjog.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c