vp8: loopfilter >=sse2 functions need aligned stack on x86-32.
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 04:11:36 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 15:25:50 +0000 (08:25 -0700)
commit70a1c8000f7cd74e945a250117973b6ea4408d9c
tree39b9da8bb06474371c3aa8f740c8babafd8abda8
parentc51838478cab37488883f49ce940c4a0f0b235ba
vp8: loopfilter >=sse2 functions need aligned stack on x86-32.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/vp8dsp-init.c