avcodec/options_table: Add SMPTE ST428-1 colour primaries (CIE 1931 XYZ) to command...
authorKevin Wheatley <kevin.j.wheatley@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:32:42 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:33:56 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit7061a30c372a70965ad261cbbae4950c0c5bcb4e
treed54e428ecdf1bc1630fa13fedd77f47e3793ad3a
parent47570a265ed00519b433a5f7099f01a92c6c4f9e
avcodec/options_table: Add SMPTE ST428-1 colour primaries (CIE 1931 XYZ) to command line options

Signed-off-by: Kevin Wheatley <kevin.j.wheatley@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/options_table.h