af_tempo: Add missing error check
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:45:13 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:24:49 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
commit704b774ae0290dd8f2f30ba7c6f7427d0c6180c6
tree20f6a0763a7b6b18b6aa9993c3c711be363dc2ac
parentb603ef0870f3c7f10cdea6d8b16cb0115b0775db
af_tempo: Add missing error check

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_atempo.c