x86/videodsp: add ff_emu_edge_{hfix,hvar}_avx2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:42:35 +0000 (18:42 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:12:55 +0000 (16:12 -0300)
commit70277d1d234b33a80477f75435758a194fed5873
tree1d795d1fd6bf7ca36882d729e67a5d03ece87678
parent280ef183db554bd4eaeaa7fe487ad398ec5208fb
x86/videodsp: add ff_emu_edge_{hfix,hvar}_avx2

~15% faster than sse2.

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/videodsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c