avcodec/shorten: Check verbatim length
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:43:33 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:55:34 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commit7007dabec08f2f9f81661e71ef482dde394e17a8
tree35555bae6fe03bbc06729f3fa9e82465e6afbfb9
parent2612431d1b2b442d9bf5bb639577ad2c506ae66e
avcodec/shorten: Check verbatim length

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 9252/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_SHORTEN_fuzzer-5780720709533696

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/shorten.c