av1_metadata: Fix constraint on setting chroma_sample_position
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 22:29:04 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 11:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit6ff4473012bc0131a3a47ff613c3c0aa5ecb1881
tree84609bf225a10b9313e3603940f86cba507bc706
parent50a2347b1949677d8ecfaf32369b4360a9cfa553
av1_metadata: Fix constraint on setting chroma_sample_position

It can't be set for 4:2:2 streams.
libavcodec/av1_metadata_bsf.c