libschroedinger: Properly use AVFrame API
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:54:52 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:24:55 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit6fdd4c678ac1ce0776f9645cd534209e5f1ae1e3
treee5d05f7974c59ea346c19aaec87dd500f335e10b
parent901f9c0a32985f48672fd68594111dc55d88a57a
libschroedinger: Properly use AVFrame API

Rather than copying data buffers around, allocate a proper frame, and
use the standard AVFrame functions. This effectively makes the decoder
capable of direct rendering.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libschroedinger.c
libavcodec/libschroedingerdec.c
libavcodec/libschroedingerenc.c