avcodec/rectangle: Remove nonsense assert
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 14:55:24 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:23:09 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit6fb296e97edcf455350fe01493c9dc3847044c5f
treea39d1b0b79da6c86586f252a2087638dd23831b4
parent375ef6528c9dd2db7f9881e232cb0ec3aa16970d
avcodec/rectangle: Remove nonsense assert
libavcodec/rectangle.h