faxcompr: Dont read ref when the end has been reached in pass mode
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 21:14:50 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 21:55:44 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit6f9ae391deeab618fc9c0080d05b97afa29ddf81
tree23666bb778f9b3e5af55e06ae0c7b38f36d8b944
parent1ac0fa50eff30d413206cffa5f47f7fe6d4849b1
faxcompr: Dont read ref when the end has been reached in pass mode

Fixes reading over the end

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/faxcompr.c