mips: change list of files with MIPS copyright notice in mips.txt
authorNedeljko Babic <nbabic@mips.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 12:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:54:50 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit6f98e298ccf38c57c7404cc995db911bfd321b94
tree6e2fdf7ca4930474c780b1a76c3dbf6afb1efd12
parent2b02bc64226ad645e6f97f955bff3fcaf731b25a
mips: change list of files with MIPS copyright notice in mips.txt

Add files created for MP3 optimization that have MIPS copyright
 notice in them to list of files in mips.txt.

Signed-off-by: Nedeljko Babic <nbabic@mips.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/mips.txt