avcodec/old_codec_ids: fix missing FF_API_XVMC check
authorVallimar <vallimar@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:21:28 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commit6f8a27dd3ba3f30d921195c60b0e1b5c51a11cb3
tree79297e13b6aadaaa2fc28cf1f6bce894cbe2d27a
parente0434cfcfcbadf754627512878ad91eedb7c85cc
avcodec/old_codec_ids: fix missing FF_API_XVMC check

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/old_codec_ids.h