intrax8: Adjust printf conversion specifier for sizeof expression
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:51:47 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:12:20 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commit6f5ff559dbd01fa4ea96bc0a1d2e0c21f2db8d13
tree661f3841eacf17bbb02af84bb587551be0539c4b
parent42244ce07a1f4f5108ae86d50fe72db785d483ed
intrax8: Adjust printf conversion specifier for sizeof expression
libavcodec/intrax8.c