ffserver: use AVStream.codecpar in open_input_stream()
authorReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:34:58 +0000 (01:34 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit6f0a1710d77dde0d803861506a2157a23f08c14c
treee502bd11913272a319190734a0221c4ddeea61cf
parent822e3e2ddb8a122130047451276cda2b1b5e5e7f
ffserver: use AVStream.codecpar in open_input_stream()

AVStream.codec is deprecated

Signed-off-by: Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffserver.c