Make LucasArts Smush SANM palette opaque.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 07:52:10 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 07:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit6eff2772843067b3dfb615b112744346d546ae40
tree04c9f58a24bdf0a0090ea79a5f614621dd94ab36
parentc77bcbbb3223101ab6984d00d23389012c0c4514
Make LucasArts Smush SANM palette opaque.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol
libavcodec/sanm.c