xan.c: coding style clean-up.
authorNathan Adil Maxson <nathan0n5ire@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:00:16 +0000 (15:00 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 22:11:26 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
commit6eedeefe0b324b104e87b3d9049c4e5388807ea1
treecbe3c6a5309bf0cb9ec48255a0bf60ec09ac19f9
parent363114e813361aa06966cfbaaff167c2cd4a36c2
xan.c: coding style clean-up.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/xan.c