Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 23:20:56 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 23:21:22 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
commit6eb08783a97821e731e249d70bbb39eefabbf17f
tree27120773d190b9c827c50077fefc5aaf8cb320f2
parentfabf69f37abe1560c85d6483f75849014da2971e
parentf87a6e500bcdaede22a123b81a2a46779cf7b71a
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  fic: Properly handle skip frames

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/fic.c