avformat/webvttdec: Don't stop parsing on comments
authorRicardo Constantino <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16:11:02 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit6eaf97c2894ddd8031d1cbcf1061a84920e93a91
tree5728de2eecc340421216278808c1ee36f1edb5b1
parenta96dbdc14f3db1374f231ede58a6ae6e3211d265
avformat/webvttdec: Don't stop parsing on comments

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Constantino <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
libavformat/webvttdec.c
tests/ref/fate/sub-webvtt2