avcodec/wavpack: Fix integer overflow in DEC_MED() / INC_MED()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:44:07 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 16:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit6e95d80e6fae978f8a44afc24b0c5097a062719f
treec556a160c44523578b39664ffdee27d8079f4701
parentda038c07f02dfc10380001c11b3d047eca7cb8c9
avcodec/wavpack: Fix integer overflow in DEC_MED() / INC_MED()

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 2147483637 + 128 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 6701/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_WAVPACK_fuzzer-5358324934508544

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wavpack.h